Dead Horse - Loaded Gun Digi CD EP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Self Released / Independent (2014)
Genre: Death / Thrash Metal / Crossover
Location: United States

Dead Horse - Loaded Gun Digi CD EP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


1. A Loaded Gun         
2. Let Me Drink         
3. A Death of Nothing     
4. Train ride         
5. Bewah (Live)     
6. World War Whatever (Live)         
7. Forgive (Live)         
8. Cod Piece (Live)         
9. Turn (Live)     
10. Eulogy (Live)         
11. Peaceful Death (Live)         
12. One Nation (Live)         
13. Reach Around (Live)         
14. My Dog the Prophet (Live)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.