Torture Division - Evighetens Darar Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Abyss Records (2011)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: Sweden

Torture Division - Evighetens Darar Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Line Up: 
Jörgen Sandström: Vocals / Bass
Lord K Philipson: Guitars
Tobben Gustafsson: Drums

Mix & Mastered by Dan Swano @ Unisound Studios 

1. Traumatic Inhuman Severance
2. Heretics! Now!
3. Eld Och Plågor
4. Total Death Punishment
5. Overtorture (Bound to Be Dead)
6. Righteous Fore Ensemble
7. The Axe Murderer
8. Under Fire Command
9. Ravishing Rampage Sluts
10. Evighetens Dårar 

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.