F.U.C.T. - Retain To The Aggro Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Abyss Records / Cheap Shite (2008)
Genre: Thrash Metal / Crossover
Location: United States

F.U.C.T. - Retain To The Aggro Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Limited Edition of 1000 copies

1. Retain To the Aggro
2. Devotion To My Dying World
3. Matrillized Obsess
4. Of Slight Progression
5. A Foreboding Tale of Woe
6. Strill
7. Vapourlocke
8. Grievances Aside
9. Roo
10. A Repressed Meeting With Something Soon To Be Dead
11. Kicker
12. Belle
13. Plummet
14. October
15. The Vast Openness

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.