Bongzilla - Nuggets CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Barabarian Records (2008)
Genre: Sludge / Doom / Stoner Metal
Location: United States

Bongzilla - Nuggets CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Basically a reissue of 'Shake: The Singles' with 3 extra tracks and new 'green' artwork.

1. Lighten Up         
2. Smoke Like the Wind         
3. Brownie         
4. Gungeon         
5. Hemp for Victory         
6. Smoke         
7. Budgun / THC     
8. Witch Weed         
9. Satan's Calling     
10. Smell the Jar         
11. Proper Stoning     
12. Dealer McDope         
13. Gestation     
14. Trinity - Gigglebush   (Instrumental)
15. Wicked Weed

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.