Siege Of Hate - Subversive By Nature CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Candlelight Records (2005)
Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Location: Brazil

Siege Of Hate - Subversive By Nature CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Recorded, mixed and mastered in MV Studio, Fortaleza/CE, Brazil.
Produced and mixed by Moisés Veloso and Siege of Hate.
All drums recorded by Bruno Gabai.
Special guest vocals on "Fairyland" by Vital.

All lyrics and music composed and arranged by Siege of Hate, except for "No Religion", composed by D.R.I..

1. Say Your Prayers     
2. Subversive by Nature     
3. From the Top to the Fall     
4. The Walls Built Inside Us     
5. Nightmares of War     
6. The Choosen Ones     
7. Fake
8. Obscene Truth     
9. Downfall     
10. Trust     
11. Siege of Hate     
12. Forthcoming Holocaust     
13. Martyr of Fools     
14. Fairyland     
15. The Future Is Your Gift     
16. This Is for Real     
17. Self-Defense Contradictions     
18. No Religion (D.R.I. cover)     
19. Misleaders     
20. U.S.A.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.