Darkthrone - Total Death Double CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Peaceville Records (2011)
Genre: Black Metal
Location: Norway

Darkthrone - Total Death Double CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Nocturno Culto - Vocals, guitars, bass
Fenriz - Drums, bass
Guest musician:
Satyr - Backing vocals (rumoured)

Lyrics were written by various vocalists from other bands, in fact, Fenriz wrote
none of the lyrics at all.
Track 1 by Garm (Ulver)
Tracks 2, 3, 5 and 7 by Nocturno Culto
Track 4 by Ihsahn (Emperor)
Track 6 by Carl-Michael Eide (Ved Buens Ende)
Track 8 by Satyr (Satyricon)

Disc: 1
1. Earth's Last Picture
2. Blackwinged
3. Gather for Attack on the Pearly Gates
4. Black Victory of Death
5. Majestic Desolate Eye
6. Blasphemer
7. Ravnajuv
8. The Serpents Harvest

Disc: 2
"Total Death" featuring commentary from Nocturno and Fenriz

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.