Unholy - Rapture CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Peaceville Records (2011)
Genre: Death / Doom Metal
Location: Finland

Unholy - Rapture CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Produced by Miitri Aaltonen & Unholy.
Recorded and mixed by Miitri Aaltonen and Petri Kiisseli at the Music-Bros Studio, July-August 1997.

All music by Toivonen-Äijö-Kuhanen.
Propaganda and lyrics by Kuhanen and Äijö.

Vocals on "For The Unknown One" by Veera Muhli.
Lead vocals on "Unzeitgeist" by Petri Pakkanen.
Additional voice on After God, Wunderwerck and Wretched by J.Kuhanen and I.Toivonen.

1. Into Cold Light (Instrumental)
2. Petrified Spirits     
3. For the Unknown One     
4. Wunderwerck
5. After God     
6. Unzeitgeist     
7. Wretched     
8. Deluge

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.