Abscess - Horrorhammer CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Peaceville Records (2007)
Genre: Death Metal / Punk
Location: United States

Abscess - Horrorhammer CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Recorded and Mixed June 27th-July 1st 2006 at Prairie Sun Studios Cotati CA USA

1. Drink the Filth
2. New Diseases
3. Poison Messiah
4. Another Private Hell
5. Exterminate
6. When Witches Burn
7. Four Grey Walls
8. Beneath a Blood Red Sun  
9. Horrorhammer
10. Hellhole
11. March of the Plague
12. The Eternal Pyre

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.