Borknagar - For The Elements (1996-2006) CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Century Media Records (2008)
Genre: Black Metal, Progressive Viking / Folk Metal
Location: Norway

Borknagar - For The Elements (1996-2006) CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Compiled and coordinated by Marco Barbieri. The songs were (re)mastered from their original source, at Audio Arts, Las Vegas, NV.

1. Dauden
2. The Eye Of Oden
3. The Dawn Of The End
4. Oceans Rise
5. Universal
6. Ad Noctum
7. Presence Is Ominous
8. Colossus
9. The Genuine Pulse
10. Gods Of My World
11. Inherit The Earth
12. Future Reminiscence
13. Origin
14. White
15. The Human Nature

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.