Arch Enemy - Tyrants Of The Rising Sun (Live In Japan) DVD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Century Media Records (2008)
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Location: Sweden

Arch Enemy - Tyrants Of The Rising Sun (Live In Japan) DVD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


NTSC - All Regions

The DVD contains a live show filmed in Tokyo in early 2008, an in-depth 40 minute road-movie feature, and all promotional videos that have been shot for the band's latest studio album, "Rise of the Tyrant".

Special Features:
- The Road To Japan (Interviews / Road Movie) (approximately 45 minutes)
- Promo videos:

1. Intro / Blood on Your Hands     
2. Ravenous     
3. Taking Back My Soul     
4. Dead Eyes See No Future     
5. Dark Insanity     
6. The Day You Died     
7. Christopher Solo (Instrumental)
8. Silverwing     
9. Night Falls Fast     
10. Daniel Solo (Instrumental)
11. Burning Angel     
12. Michael Amott Solo (Incl. "Intermezzo Liberté") (Instrumental)
13. Dead Bury Their Dead     
14. Vultures     
15. Enemy Within     
16. Snowbound     
17. Shadows and Dust     
18. Nemesis     
19. We Will Rise     
20. Fields of Desolation / Outro     
21. The Road to Japan (Interviews / Road Movie)         
22. Revolution Begins (Original Version) (Promo Video)     
23. Revolution Begins (Band Performance Version) (Promo Video)     
24. I Will Live Again (Promo Video)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.