Asphyx - Deathhammer CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Century Media Records (2012)
Genre: Death / Doom Metal
Location: Netherlands

Asphyx - Deathhammer CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Drums and vocals recorded at Harrow Studio.
Guitars and bass recorded at The Morser Studio.
Production by Paul Baayens, Harry Wjering and Asphyx.
Mixed and mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound Studio.
All music and lyrics by Asphyx.
Cover art by Axel Hermann.

1. Into the Timewastes
2. Deathhammer
3. Minefield
4. Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt
5. Der Landser
6. Reign of the Brute
7. The Flood
8. We Doom You to Death
9. Vespa Crabro
10. As the Magma Mammoth Rises
Bonus Tracks:
11. Death the Brutal Way (7" Version, 2008)
12. Os Abysmi Vel Daath (Celtic Frost cover, 7" 2008)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.