Horror - Kill Me, I'm Them CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Crude Records (2014)
Genre: Black / Death Metal
Location: United States

Horror - Kill Me, I'm Them CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


1. Random Acts Of Insignificance
2. A Tempoary Epiphany
3. Countless Days Of Malignancy
4. The Self Deception Of Purpose
5. The Bitterness Taste Of Awareness
6. Kill Me, I'm Them
7. I feel Pain Therefore, I'm Alive
8. Revere All That Doesn't Matter
9. Demise Of The Antithetical Opinion
10. Everyday Is Another
11. Everything They Love I Hate
12. I Remember Why I Wanted To Die

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.