Deathrune - Those Who Choose The Fallen Double CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Dark Blasphemies Records (2013)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: United States

Deathrune - Those Who Choose The Fallen Double CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Disc 1 is an unreleased full-length album recorded in 1996.

Disc 2 contains the bands first four demos:
Tracks 1-4 are taken from Demo 1991.
Tracks 5-9 are taken from the Beneath the Cypress Groves demo.
Tracks 10-13 are taken from the Memories of the Exhumed demo.
Tracks 14-18 are taken from the Remain Forever Entangled demo.

Disc: 1
1. De som väljer dom fallna (Intro)         
2. Plague March         
3. Undead Ways         
4. Memories of the Exhumed         
5. Ghostwinds         
6. Shadow of the Headsman         
7. Llanreithan (Instrumental)
8. Forgotten Path         
9. Remain Forever Entangled         
10. Deserted Churchyards         
11. Choosers of the Slain         
12. Beneath the Cypress Groves         
13. Dark Tides of Yuggoth         
Disc: 2
1. Fear in My Eyes         
2. Mass Grave         
3. I Await         
4. Netherworld         
5. Shrouded in Disbelief         
6. Eyes of Hate         
7. The Lake of Endless Sleep         
8. Beneath the Cypress Groves         
9. Possession Nocturne         
10. Beneath the Cypress Groves         
11. From the Land of Cold and Mist         
12. Memories of the Exhumed         
13. Forgotten Path         
14. Undead Ways         
15. Shadow of the Headsman         
16. Promise of Heaven         
17. Choosers of the Slain         
18. Remain Forever Entangled

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.