Ominous Crucifix - Inert Deities Of A Deceit / Entrails - Human Decay Depression (Split) 12" LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Dark Recollections Productions (2012)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: Ominous Crucifix (Mexixo)
                  Entrails (Sweden)

Ominous Crucifix (Mex) Inert Deities Of A Deceit (Split) 12" LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Limited Edition on Black vinyl
Co-release with Craneo Negro Records.
Ominous Crucifix - songs recorded and mixed at Evolution Studio between 2011 and 2012
Entrails - songs taken from "Human Decay" and "Reborn" demos, both remixed.

1. Ominous Crucifix - Inert Deities of a Deceit     
2. Ominous Crucifix - Umbral Obliteration         
3. Ominous Crucifix - Worshiping the Dead in Dense Incense (Folklore of Death)     
4. Entrails - Human Decay         
5. Entrails - Depression

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.