Xenomorph - Empyreal Regimes CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Dark Descent Records (2011)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: United States

Xenomorph - Empyreal Regimes CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


All music and lyrics by Xenomorph.
Recorded at Nostromo Studio 1995.
Mixed at Accidental Studio.
Mastered at Warehouse Studios.
Produced by Xenomorph and Fleshkoptor Music.

Bonus Tracks taken from "Subspecies" Demo 1993

1. The Keep     
2. Wehrmacht     
3. Plight of the Cimmerian     
4. Subspecies     
5. Inducted Throughout Time     
6. Valley of the Kings     
7. Biomechanics
Bonus Tracks:
8. Cyberchrist
9. Phosphoric Coaqulum
10. Kaziglu-Bey

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.