Mayhem - Dawn Of The Blackhearts 12" LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Released (2013)
Genre: Black Metal
Location: Norway

Mayhem - Dawn Of The Blackhearts 12" LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Limited Edition of 500 copies on Purple Vinyl

This is the only bootleg allowed in the Metal Archives because of its notorious historical content. The frontcover bearing a photograph of Mayhem's vocalist, Dead (Per Yngve Ohlin), after his suicide in April 1991. Photo taken by Euronymous.

Tracks 1 through 8: Live in Sarpsborg, Norway, 28/2, 1990
Tracks 9 through 12: Live in Lillehammer 1986 (Actually recorded at Follorocken in Ski, Norway 1986)

1. Deathcrush
2. Necrolust
3. Funeral Fog
4. Freezing Moon
5. Carnage
6. Buried By Time And Dust
7. Chainsaw Gutfuck
8. Pure Fucking Armageddon

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.