Sigh - Scorn Defeat Double Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Deeepsend Records (2011)
Genre: Black Metal
Location: Japan

Sigh - Scorn Defeat Double Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Re-issued as a double CD, 8-panel digipak with a massive amount of bonus tracks never before collected together.
Includes Scorn Defeat album, the Requiem for Fools EP, the split EP with Kawir, the Desolation demo, Tragedies demo, covers of Mayhem
and Venom, and other unreleased tracks.
Features cover artwork by Chris Moyen and layout by Mike Riddick.

Disk: 1

1. A Victory of Dakini
2. The Knell
3. At My Funeral
4. Gundali
5. Ready For The Final War
6. Weakness Within
7. Taste Defeat
Bonus Tracks:
8. The Knell (Requiem For Fools EP)
9. Desolation (Requiem For Fools EP)
10. Taste Defeat (Requiem For Fools EP)
11. Suicidogenic (Sigh/Kawir Split EP)
12. Schizo (Sigh/Kawir Split EP)

Disk: 2

1. Black Metal (Venom cover - previously unreleased)
2. The Zombie Terror (Far East Gate in Inferno comp)
3. The Seven Gates of Hell (Venom cover - Vinyl Collectors LP)
4. Carnage (Mayhem cover - Vinyl Collectors LP)
5. Weakness Within (Desolation demo)
6. Desolation of My Mind (Desolation demo)
7. Mentally Numb (Desolation demo)
8. Death Throes (Tragedies rough mix)
9. Sigh (Tragedies rough mix)
10. Mentally Numb (Tragedies rough mix)
11. Desolation (Tragedies rough mix)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.