Dead Horse - Making A Dead Horse Live! DVD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Self Released / Independent (2012)
Genre: Death / Thrash Metal / Crossover
Location: United States

Dead Horse - Making A Dead Horse Live! DVD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


This is the Best LIVE full lengthen DVD for 2013!! From PASADENA to the GRAVE, to the LABORATORY ~ deadhorse is ALIVE! All your favorite songs recorded at the Houston Reunion show in multi-HD Video and Dolby professional sound recording and production! TONS of extras from the deadhorse return to Tejas, plus the 1st full length, full band interview in over 20 years! Additional footage from the Austin FFF Festival, Ft. Worth Texas and the When We Ruled H-Town DVD debut. deadhorse is on FIRE! See the X-rays, Dissections and Spare Parts from the one and only DEADHORSE!

1. Cod Piece Face         
2. Turn         
3. World War Whatever         
4. Forgive         
5. My Dog the Prophet         
6. One Nation         
7. Like Asrielle         
8. Reach Around         
9. Eulogy         
10. Peaceful Death         
11. Murder Song         
12. Bewah         
13. Medulla Oblongata         
14. La La Song         
15. Adult Book Store         
16. Scottish Hell         
17. Sub-Humanity         
18. Someone

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.