Banished From Inferno - Banished From Inferno CD EP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Ibex Moon Records (2008)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: Spain

Banished From Inferno - Banished From Inferno CD EP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


All music by Rober & Phlegeton.
All lyrics by Rober & Rogga except "Stench of Evil..." by Rober.
"Into the Crypts of rays" music & lyrics by Tom Gabriel Fischer.

Guest vocals by Dopi (Machetazo).
Synth intro on "Aurora Macabra" by Alonso Urbanos (Scumearth).
Additional growling vocals by Rober.

Recorded in April 2007 at Treboada Studio (A Coruña, Spain) and Mantis Studio (Madrid, Spain), engineered by Paco Liaño and V. Brown respectively.
Mixed at Treboada Studio (A Coruña, Spain) by Paco Liaño and Rober.
Mastered at Unisound (Örebro, Sweden) by Dan Swanö.

The first pressing of the CD had an error in the tracklisting: It startet with ''The Solemn Bleakness'' then playing the album starting with ''Aurora Macabre'' as track 2 and ''Storm Apolalypse'' as 3 etc. Ibex Moon retired this pressing, and only a few copies scaped from destruction. The problem has been solved on the second pressing.

''The Solemn Bleakness'' ends around 01:55, and after a few moments silence and a few claps of thunder a cover version of Celtic Frost's ''Into the Crypt of Rays'' starts at around 03:57

1. Aurora Macabra (Last Dawn on Earth)         
2. Storm Apokalypse     
3. Calaveras     
4. Stench of Evil thru the Mist     
5. The Solemn Bleakness

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.