Brainstorm - Hungry Double Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Metal Blade Records (2007)
Genre: Power Metal
Location: Germany

Brainstorm - Hungry Double Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Hungry (RE + Bonus) Packaging: Double Digipack

"Hungry" 2CD remix/remaster version tracklist:
1. Nails In My Hands
2. King Of Fools
3. Innocent Until Caught
4. The Other Side
5. Tomorrow Never Comes
6. Liar's Edge
7. Tell Tale Heart
8. Welcome To The Other Side
9. Bring You Down
10. Deep Down Into Passion
11. Mr. Know-It-All

Playing time: almost 50 minutes!

Plus 6 bonus tracks ("5th Season" demo, 1994):

12. Liar's Edge (demo version)
13. Live In Shame
14. Kamikaze
15. Up From The Ashes
16. Blind
17. Reach For The Sky

Playing time: almost 30 minutes plus the original "Hungry" album on CD 2
Total playing time: almost 130 minutes

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.