Shadow Of The Torturer - Marching Into Chaos (Re-Recording) CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Memento Mori (2011)
Genre: Doom Metal with Drone / Death / Sludge Metal influences
Location: United States

Shadow Of The Torturer - Marching Into Chaos (Re-Recording) CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Limited Edition of 500 copies.

All songs written by SOTT (Mike Brown, Isamu Sato, Gabe Morley), except 4 (Black Sabbath), 5 (Lyrics by Mikey Brown / Music by Karl Fowler)
Recorded at The Autopsy Room on First Hill, Tacoma, WA, February 2010

NOTE: This is NOT the same recording that was released through Blind Date Records in 2009. The band were not satisfied with the production so they re-entered the studio a few months later and re-recorded everything anew.

1. Unbeknownst to All     
2. The Walk     
3. Alone at Night         
4. Who Are You? (Black Sabbath cover)     
5. Yaks of Sodom         
6. Alchemy of Nine Dimensions

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.