Carcass - Choice Cuts CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Earache Records (2004)
Genre: Goregrind / Grindcore, Melodic Death Metal, Death N' Roll
Location: United Kingdom

Carcass - Choice Cuts CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Tracks 14-17 are from the Peel Session on Jan. 2, 1989.
Tracks 18-21 are from the Peel Session on Dec. 16, 1990.
It also features a comprehensive booklet including an in-depth interview with drummer Ken Owen.

1. Genital Grinder
2. Maggot Colony
3. Exhume To Consume
4. Swarming Vulgar Mass Of Infected Virulency
5. Tools Of The Trade
6. Corporal Jigsore Quandary
7. Incarnate Solvent Abuse
8. Buried Dreams
9. No Love Lost
10. Heartwork
11. Keep On Rotting In The Free World
12. R**k The Vote
13. This Is Your Life
14. Crepitating Bowel Erosion
15. Slash Dementia
16. Cadaveric Incubator Of Endoparasites
17. Reek Of Putrefaction
18. Empathological Necrotism
19. Foeticide
20. Fermenting Innards
21. Exhume To Consume

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.