Wormrot - Abuse Double CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Earache Records (2009)
Genre: Grindcore
Loaction: Singapore

Wormrot - Abuse Double CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Artworks, inlay layout & design by Arif Rot.
Engineered & recorded by Ahboy of TNT Studio.
Mixed & mastered by Arif Rot.

Disc: 1
1. Lost Swines     
2. Exterminate     
3. Double-Feeding     
4. Born Stupid     
5. Sledgehammer     
6. So Fierce for Fuck!?     
7. Dis-appointing         
8. Good Times         
9. Freedom to Act     
10. Indonesia     
11. Shitlack         
12. Condemnation         
13. One Round Away     
14. Fuck... I'm Drunk!         
15. Operation Grindcore     
16. Rich (Yeah Yeah Yeahs Cover)         
17. Overgrown Asshole     
18. Blasphemy My Ass     
19. Fix Your Broken Mind     
20. Newkiller Nuclear         
21. Uncovered and Proud as Fuck         
22. Murder         
23. Scum Infestation and Last Song

Disc: 2 
'Extra Abuse'
1. Mass Disruption (Unreleased Track)
2. Why We Fight (Unreleased Track)
3. Rapid Abortions Of Ridiculous Proportions (Unreleased Track)
4. Tight Shirt, Tighter Jeans (Unreleased Track)
5. Set To Kill (Taken from the Split with Diseptic)
6. Now It's Time (Taken from the Split with Diseptic)
7. Left To Rot (Taken from the Split with Diseptic)
8. Beer Or Nothing (Taken from the Split with Diseptic)
9. Saw Throat (Taken from the Split with Diseptic)
10. False Grind Sodomy (Taken from the Split with Diseptic)
11. Refuse (Taken from the Split with Diseptic)
12. Propagrinda (Taken from the "Dead EP")
13. Condemnation (Taken from the "Dead EP")
14. Power And Terror Maximator (Taken from the "Dead EP")
15. Wall Of Shit (Taken from the "Dead EP")
16. Fuck…I’m Drunk (Taken from the "Dead EP")
17. Uncovered And Proud As Fuck (Taken from the "Dead EP")
18. Violate The Dead (Taken from the "Dead EP")
19. Castrate Matrep (Taken from the "Dead EP")
20. Amsterdamned (Taken from the "Dead EP")
21. Mass Disruption (Taken from the "Dead EP")
22. Operation Grindcore (Taken from the "Dead EP")
23. Newkiller Nuclear (Taken from the "Dead EP")
24. Freedom To Act (Taken from the "Dead EP")
25. Why We Fight (Taken from the "Dead EP")
26. Propagrinda (Demo)
27. Condemnation (Demo)
28. Bombastard (Demo)
29. Raging Bullshit (Demo)
30. Wall Of Shit (Demo)
31. Freedom To Act (Demo)
32. Violate The Dead (Demo)
33. Mass Disruption (Demo)
34. Evolved Into Obliteration (Insect Warfare Cover) (Demo)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.