Woods Of Ypres - W4: The Green Album CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Earache Records (2009)
Genre: Melodic Black Metal / Gothic / Doom Metal
Location: Canada

Woods Of Ypres - W4: The Green Album CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Recorded at Stereo Soul Studio during June and July of 2009. Mastered at Silverbirch.

1. Shards of Love     
2. Everything I Touch Turns to Gold (Then to Coal)     
3. By the Time You Read This (I Will Already Be Dead)     
4. I Was Buried in Mount Pleasant Cemetery     
5. Dirty Window of Opportunity: "Can You Get Here in 10 Days?"
6. ...And I Am Pining (For You)     
7. Wet Leather     
8. Suicide Cargoload (Drag that Weight!)     
9. Halves and Quarters     
10. You Are Here with Me (In This Sequence of Dreams)     
11. Retrosleep in the Morning Calm     
12. Don't Open the Wounds / Skywide Armspread
13. Natural Technologies     
14. Mirror Reflection & the Hammer Reinvention     
15. To Long Life in the 'Limbo Union'     
16. Move On! (The Woman Will Always Leave the Man)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.