Wormrot - Dirge CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Earache Records (2011)
Genre: Grindcore
Loaction: Singapore

Wormrot - Dirge CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Engineered, recorded and mastered by Ah Boy at TNT Studio.
All music by Wormrot.

1.     No One Gives a Shit     
2.     Compulsive Disposition     
3.     All Go No Emo     
4.     Public Display of Infection     
5.     Overpowered Violence     
6.     Semiconscious Godsize Dumbass     
7.     Spot a Pathetic     
8.     Evolved into Nothing     
9.     Butt Krieg Is Showing     
10.     Fucking Fierce So What     
11.     Ferocious Bombardment     
12.     Principle of Puppet Warfare     
13.     Deceased Occupation     
14.     Waste of Time     
15.     Stench of Ignorance     
16.     Meteor to the Face     
17.     Addicts of Misery     
18.     You Suffer But Why Is It My Problem     
19.     Erased Existence     
20.     Back Stabber Mission Aborted     
21.     Destruct the Bastards     
22.     Plunged into Illusions     
23.     Manipulation     
24.     A Dead Issue     
25.     The Final Insult

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.