Avulsed - Nullo (The Pleasure Of Self-Mutilation) CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Ibex Moon Records (2009)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: Spain

Avulsed - Nullo (The Pleasure Of Self-Mutilation) CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


All music & lyrics by Avulsed, except ''Fair Flesh Obsession'' & ''Maggotfilled'', by Rogga Johansson.
Recorded & mixed at Room 101 Studio in Madrid between November 2008 & April 2009.
Mastered in May 2009.
Drums recorded at VRS Studios in October 2008 & engineered by Samu.
Drums post produced at Room 101 Studios by Javier Fernández.

1. Breaking Hymens
2. Killing After Death
3. Maggotfilled
4. Voracious Backpacker
5. Nullo (The Pleasure of Self-mutilation)
6. Nazino (Cannibal Hell)
7. Fair Flesh Obsession
8. Penectomia
9. Infernal Haemorrhoids (pt.2)
10. Chestblood
11. She's Hot Tonight (In My Oven)
Bonus Tracks:
12. River Runs Red
13. Foetal Consolation
14. Unconscioius Pleasure (2008 Re Dissection)
15. Piranha (Exodus cover)
16. I Wanna be Somebody (W.A.S.P. cover)
17. Mental Misery (Gorefest cover)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.