Headhunter D.C. - God's Spreading Cancer CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Ibex Moon Records (2009)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: Brazil

Headhunter D.C. - God's Spreading Cancer CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Recorded, mixed, mastered and edited at Casa das Máquinas Studio (Salvador/Bahia) between February and March 2006
Cover artwork, layout & inner designs by Alcides "Burn"

1. Dysangelium (Intro)     
2. God Is Dead
3. Stillborn Messiah     
4. Celebrate the Chaos     
5. Contemptation (To the Fire)
6. Abortion of Souls     
7. Black Miracle     
8. God's Spreading Cancer     
9. Angelkiller (Massacre cover)     
10. Inner Demons Rise!     
11. Long Live the Death Cult
Bonus Tracks:
12. Slaughtered Remains (Necrovore cover)
13. ...And The Sky Turns To Black (Live)
14. Death Vomit (Live)
15. Am I Crazy? (Live)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.