In Flames - Whoracle (Reloaded) CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Nuclear Blast Records (2009)
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Location: Sweden

In Flames - Whoracle (Reloaded) CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Re-issue Reloaded edition has bonusn track and video track for "Jotun".

Recorded and produced at Studio Fredman on Spring 1997.
Mastered at The Mastering Room, Gbg.

"Everything Counts" by Martin Lee Gore.
All songs published by Prophecies Publishing, Hamburg, except "Everything Counts" published by Grabbing Hands Music.
Lyrics by Niklas Sundin, synopsis by Anders Friden.

1. Jotun     
2. Food for the Gods     
3. Gyroscope     
4. Dialogue with the Stars  (Instrumental)
5. The Hive     
6. Jester Script Transfigured     
7. Morphing into Primal     
8. Worlds Within the Margin     
9. Episode 666     
10. Everything Counts (Depeche Mode cover)     
11. Whoracle
Bonus Track:
12. Clad In Shadows '99

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.