Barbatos - Live At Factory CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Old Cemetery Records (2008)
Genre: Black / Thrash Metal / Punk
Location: Japan

Barbatos - Live At Factory CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Limited Edition of 666 copies

Recorded live in Helsinki, Finland 2008.

1. Red Leather Bitch     
2. Satanik Beer     
3. Rocking Metal Motherfucker     
4. Drink Till Death     
5. Blond Hair and Bitch!     
6. Grave Violator     
7. Satanik Butcher! Apocalyptic War!     
8. Baby I'm Your Man     
9. My Girlfriend With Other Guy     
10. Victory! Blazing War     
11. Smash the Fucking Discos     
12. Midway         
13. Dick Is Fucking Big     
14. Apocalyptic Nuclear Hell     
15. Prophecy of the Evening Star     
16. War Metal War     
17. Sodomy at the Graves     
18. Hot Sex!     
19. Dick Is Fucking Big (Reprise)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.