Orange Goblin - Time Travelling Blues Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Rise Above Records (2010)
Genre: Stoner Metal
Location: United KIngdom

Orange Goblin - Time Travelling Blues Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


1. Blue Snow     
2. Solarisphere     
3. Shine     
4. The Man Who Invented Time     
5. Diesel (Phunt) (Instrumental)
6. Snail Hook     
7. Nuclear Guru     
8. Lunarville 7, Airlock 3     
9. Time Travelling Blues
Bonus Tracks:
10. Nuclear Guru (Man's Ruin version)
11. Blue Snow (Live at the BBC Maida Vale Studios)
12. Hand Of Doom (Man's Ruin version originally recorded by Black Sabbath)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.