Dawn Of Winter - The Peaceful Dead CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Shadow Kingdom Records / Massacre Records (2008)
Genre: Doom Metal
Location: Germany

Dawn Of Winter - The Peaceful Dead CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Produced by Dawn of Winter June - September 2008.
Drums recorded by Ecki Erlenbusch at Prisma Studio, Schorndorf.
Guitar, bass and vocals recorded by Jörg M. Knittel at Massive Sound, Affalterbach.
Mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler at Indiscreet Audio, Ostfildern.

1. The Music of Despair     
2. A Lovelorn Traveller     
3. Mourner     
4. Holy Blood     
5. The Oath of the Witch     
6. Throne of Isolation     
7. Burn Another Sinner     
8. All the Gods You Worship     
9. Anthem of Doom     
10. The Peaceful Dead

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.