Slayer - Sons Of Slayer CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

For Fans By The Fans (2012)
Genre: Thrash Metal
Location: United States

Slayer - Sons Of Slayer CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Live at The Woodstock (Orange County 3-28-83)
1. Black Magic
2. Die By The Sword
3. Tormentor
4. Simple Aggression
5. Blitzkrieg
6. Ice Titan
7. Assassin
8. Night Rider
9. Crionics
10. Aggressive Perfector

Rehearsal at Tom's Basement (12-31-83)
11. Evil Has No Boundaries
12. Aggressive Perfector
13. The Antichrist
14. Black Magic
15. Die By The Sword
16. Tormentor
17. Crionics
18. The Final Command
19. Face The Slayer
20. Fight Till Death
21. Show No Mercy 

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.