Azure Emote - The Gravity Of Impermanence Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Selfmadegod Records (2013)
Genre: Industrial / Avant-garde Death Metal
Location: United States

Azure Emote - The Gravity Of Impermanence Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Recorded, mixed and mastered by Ron Vento at Nightsky Studios.
The intro sample for track 5 is taken from the 2007 science fiction horror film The Mist.

1. Epoch of De-Evolution     
2. Carpe Diem     
3. Marching Forth     
4. Sunrise Slaughter  (Instrumental)
5. Conduit of Atrophy
6. Veils of Looming Despair     
7. Dissent     
8. The Living Spiral     
9. Obsessive Time Directive     
10. Patholysis (Instrumental)
11. Destroyer of Suffering     
12. Annunaki Illuminati     
13. The Color of Blood     
14. Puppet Deities

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.