Watain - Rabid Death's Curse Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Seasons Of Mist (2008)
Genre: Black Metal
Location: Sweden

Watain - Rabid Death's Curse Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


All music by Watain, except track 8 by Elizaveat.
Recorded, produced & mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus studios.

1. The Limb Crucifix     
2. Rabid Death's Curse     
3. On Horns Impaled     
4. Life Dethroned     
5. Walls of Life Ruptured     
6. Agony Fires
7. Angelrape     
8. Mortem Sibi Consciscere
Bonus Track:
9. The Essence Of Black Purity

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.