Watain - Lawless Darkness CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Seasons of Mist (2010)
Genre: Black Metal
Location: Sweden

Watain - Lawless Darkness CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Recorded at Necromorbus Studio, Alvik, Sweden, during the first two moons of 2010.
Mastered at The Panic Room.

1. Death's Cold Dark     
2. Malfeitor     
3. Reaping Death     
4. Four Thrones     
5. Wolves Curse     
6. Lawless Darkness (Instrumental)
7. Total Funeral     
8. Hymn to Qayin     
9. Kiss of Death     
10. Waters of Ain

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.