Terrorizer - Hordes Of Zombies Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Seasons Of Mist (2012)
Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Location: United States

Terrorizer - Hordes Of Zombies Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Limited Edition Digi CD version with two bonus tracks.

Samples recorded by Omeed Izadyar.
Front and back cover by Nesha at Doomsday Graphics.
Layout and digipack inside graphic design by Adrien assisted by Mathias at S.O.M.' graphic desk.

1. Intro         
2. Hordes of Zombies     
3. Ignorance and Apathy     
4. Subterfuge     
5. Evolving Era     
6. Radiation Syndrome     
7. Flesh to Dust   
8. Generation Chaos     
9. Broken Mirrors
10. Prospect of Oblivion     
11. Malevolent Ghosts
12. Forward to Annihilation     
13. State of Mind     
14. A Dying Breed
Bonus Tracks:
15. Wretched
16. Hordes Of Zombies

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.