Sodom - The Final Sign Of Evil CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

SPV (2007)
Genre: Black / Speed / Thrash Metal
Location: Germany

Sodom - The Final Sign Of Evil CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


This album is what ''In The Sign of Evil'' was originally intended to have been in 1984. It contains re-recorded songs from the first EP, ''In The Sign of Evil'' and seven never-before-heard tracks, all of which were originally written for ''In The Sign of Evil'', but were never released because of the label.

This album also features the original "In The Sign Of Evil" line-up.

1. The Sin of Sodom     
2. Blasphemer     
3. Bloody Corpse
4. Witching Metal     
5. Sons of Hell     
6. Burst Command 'Til War     
7. Where Angels Die     
8. Sepulchral Voice     
9. Hatred of the Gods     
10. Ashes to Ashes     
11. Outbreak of Evil     
12. Defloration

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.