Insision - 15 Years of Exaggerated Torment Double CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Sevared Records (2012)
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Location: Sweden

Insision - 15 Years of Exaggerated Torment Double CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


This is a compilation of the band's demos and EP before their first full-length and a newly recorded song.

Disc 1:
Tracks 1-5 are from the "Meant to Suffer" demo.
Tracks 6-11 are from the "Live Like a Worm" live demo.
Tracks 12-16 are from the "The Dead Live On" EP.

Disc 2:
Tracks 1-4 are from the "Promo 2000" demo.
Tracks 5-10 are from the "Revelation of the Sadogod" demo.
Tracks 11-12 are newly recorded versions of older songs.

Disc: 1
1. Intro (Instrumental)
2. Paedophilia Cum Sadissimus     
3. Meant to Suffer     
4. Drain Your Soul         
5. I Am the Worm         
6. Paedophilia Cum Sadissimus (Live)     
7. Corridors of Blood (Live)     
8. Drain Your Soul (Live)         
9. I Am the Worm (Live)         
10. She Speaks No More (Live)     
11. Hammer Smashed Face (Cannibal Corpse cover) (Live)     
12. Corridors of Blood     
13. Paedophilia Cum Sadissimus     
14. The Dead Live On     
15. She Speaks No More     
16. Exaggerated Torment     
Disc: 2
1. Ex Oblivione
2. Impamiiz Graa     
3. Rewind into Chaos     
4. Entangled in Thorns     
5. Intro (Instrumental)
6. Before My Altar     
7. Sado God     
8. Trapped Within     
9. Zombie Ritual (Death cover)     
10. Outro: The Revelation (Instrumental)
11. Intro (Instrumental)
12. Exaggerated Torment 2012

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.