Repuked - Pervertopia 12" LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Soulseller Records (2011)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: Sweden

Repuked - Pervertopia 12" LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Limited to 300 copies on black vinyl

Recorded at Death and Violence studios in the grip of winter 2010.
All music & lyrics by Repuked.
Mixed & mastered by Rob The Slob.
Front cover art by Joe Ravenger.
Logo & skull by Linus Soilslasher.
Rotten drawings by Li & Rob.
Layout by Nicke Sheit.

1. Chemically Wasted         
2. Gag!         
3. Mental Vomit         
4. Pervertopia     
5. I Wanna Puke On You         
6. Brainboiler     
7. Standing by the Roadside...         
8. ...Fucking Something Dead         
9. Morgue of Whores         
10. Orgasmic Death Deliverer         
11. Toxic Constipation

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.