Paganizer - Carnage Junkie Digi CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock


Quick Overview

Vic Records (2008)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: Sweden

Paganizer - Carnage Junkie Digi CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Limited edition digipack (first pressing) includes the five bonus tracks.

Recorded in 2006 but the release pushed back due to financial issues with the label, the bonus tracks were added to try to make up for the lost time. Interestingly enough the original intended release had a totally different cover and layout as well.

1. Death Plain and Simple     
2. Among the Unknowing Dead     
3. Alone in the Morgue         
4. Blunt Blade Surgery     
5. Just Here Rotting     
6. Grinded and Exiled         
7. Heal Not Your Wounds     
8. Carnage Junkie     
9. Sweet Decay     
10. Mummified Alive     
11. The Rope Tightens     
12. The Cadaverous
Bonus Tracks:        
13. Massdeath Maniac
14. Born to Be Buried Alive
15. The Morbidly Obscene
16. Army of Maggots
17. The Festering of Sores

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.