Darkthrone - The Underground Resistance 12" LP

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Peaceville Records (2013)
Genre: Punk / Black / Heavy Metal
Location: Norway

Darkthrone - The Underground Resistance 12" LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Released on 180 gram black vinyl in gatefold sleeve including album art poster. Printed inner sleeve.

Recorded in May 2010/March 2012/July 2012
Mastered at Enormous Door Mastering, Austin, TX

1. Dead Early
2. Valkyrie
3. Lesser Men
4. The Ones You Left Behind
5. Come Warfare, the Entire Doom
6. Leave No Cross Unturned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.