Dawn Of Decay - New Hell CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Vod Records (1998)
Genre: Death Metal
Location: Sweden

Dawn Of Decay - New Hell CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Recorded at SpeedBall Studios, 29 / 10-9 / 11 1997.
Produced and mixed by Dawn of Decay.
Music written and arranged by Dawn of Decay.

1. New Hell     
2. I Fear     
3. The Sunlight Slaying     
4. Ghost Dance     
5. Hell, Raising Hell!     
6. Burning with the Earth     
7. Undead`s Blood     
8. Within...     
9. Fool     
10. Some Scars Will Remain Hidden

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.