Viravoid - Thrown To The Wolves CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Metal Enterprise Records (2011)
Genre: Thrash Metal
Location: United States

Viravoid - Thrown To The Wolves CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Tracks 1-11 are from the unreleased full length called "Plague Called Warfare".

Tracks 12-17 are from the "Plague" EP

Tracks 18-21 are from the "Death By Metal" EP

1. (Intro) The Valley         
2. No Time     
3. Before We Die     
4. Police Brutality     
5. Plague Called Warfare     
6. Ritual Apocalypse         
7. Wasteland     
8. Wolves Of Bane         
9. Burn The Books     
10. Profane Prayers         
11. Death By Metal     
12. (Intro) The Valley         
13. No Time     
14. Before We Die     
15. Wasteland     
16. Burn The Books     
17. Death By Metal     
18. Before We Die     
19. Death By Metal     
20. No Time     
21. Wasteland

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.