Omission - Merciless Jaws From Hell CD

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Xtreem Music (2011)
Genre: Thrash Metal
Location: Spain

Omission - Merciless Jaws From Hell CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


Recorded between August and October 2010 at Wolfpack Studios.

1. Erotic Nightmares (Instrumental)
2. A Field Sowed of Coffins     
3. Northmen Wrath     
4. We Are the Dead     
5. Architects of Fear     
6. Fuckin' Alone     
7. The Light in My Dark     
8. Here We Stand     
9. Day of Your Death Arrives... (Instrumental)
10. You Can't Hide     
11. Ianus Rex Infernorum

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.